Contact Information
ADMINISTRATION 
    Conference Administration
              Cindy Patza - 608-780-3730 bcpatza@centurytel.net 
              Lois Storlie - 608-788-6355 lstorlie@centurytel.net

    Conference Race Director
              Bill Patza - 608-780-5636 bcpatza@centurytel.net

     AOWS Head Coach
              Nick Bennett - 651-808-0810 njbennett86@gmail.com

    Central/Logan Head Coach
              Bill Patza - 608-780-5636 bcpatza@centurytel.net

      Assistant Ski Coaches
              Elizabeth Bartoczewski - ebartoski15@gmail.com
              Sam Grode - 608-799-4144 - grode@charter.net
              Zak Kjos - 608-797-4684 - zkjos10@gmail.com

    Assistant Boarding Coaches
              Laz Carranza -  lazcarranza@gmail.com

    Webmaster and Computer Results    
                Jody Lyon - 608-780-9263 lyonski1@gmail.com


SCHOOL PARENT REPRESENTATIVES
      Aquinas Parent Rep - Joe & Natalie Bennett - bennett6kids@gmail.com
                                           Carmina Renedo - carmina_renedo@yahoo.com

      Central Parent Rep - Charlie Smith - kingfurniture2@gmail.com
                                          Dorie Earley - djdorie22@aim.com

      Holmen Parent Rep - Dan & Jen Speckeen dspeckeen@gmail.com,
                                                                               jspeckeen@gmail.com 

      Logan Parent Rep - Harley Beck, 708-275-7374 - beck1335@gmail.com

      Onalaska Parent Reps - Craig & Jody Lyon, 608-769-0712 - clyonski12@gmail.com
                                                                                                           lyonski1@gmail.com