Contact Information
ADMINISTRATION 
    Conference Administration
              Cindy Patza - 608-780-3730 bcpatza@centurytel.net 
              Lois Storlie - 608-788-6355 lstorlie@centurytel.net

    AOWS Administration
              Cindy Patza - 608-780-3730 bcpatza@centurytel.net


    Central/Logan Administration
              Amy Schwarz - 608-386-9190 aschwarz@lacrosseschools.org

    Webmaster and Computer Results
              Jody Lyon - 608-780-9263  lyonski1@gmail.com

    Banquet Coordinators
              Rick & Marcia Gardner - 608-787-0800  rgardnerrn@aol.com

COACHES
      AOWS Head Coach
              Cindy Patza - 608-780-3730 bcpatza@centurytel.net

    Central/Logan Head Coach
              Bill Patza - 608-780-5636 bcpatza@centurytel.net

      Assistant Ski Coaches
              Elizabeth Bartoczewski - ebartoski15@gmail.com
              Andrea Happel  - hapand15@gmail.com
              Zak Kjos  - zkjos10@gmail.com

    Assistant Boarding Coaches
              Sam Witcraft - switcraft177@yahoo.com
              Laz Carranza -  lazcarranza@gmail.com

SCHOOL PARENT REPRESENTATIVES
      Aquinas Parent Rep - Joe & Natalie Bennett - bennett6kids@gmail.com

      Central Parent Rep - Charlie Smith - kingfurniture2@gmail.com

      Holmen Parent Rep - Dan & Jen Speckeen dspeckeen@gmail.com,
                                                                               jspeckeen@gmail.com 

      Logan Parent Rep - Open

      Onalaska Parent Reps - Craig & Jody Lyon - clyonski12@gmail.com
                                                                                  lyonski1@gmail.com